Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
'38 BeetlealphaVR 2108
Akron/Chardon
Mon Apr 06, 2009 8:53 pm
FounderLensVagen 3003
Akron, Ohio
Mon Apr 06, 2009 8:57 pm
2012 New Beetle4door1.8t 27
Akron
Tue Apr 07, 2009 6:25 pm
2012 New BeetleDub88 1   Wed Apr 08, 2009 5:30 pm
2012 New BeetleJasmeleg 0   Thu Apr 09, 2009 10:45 pm
'69 Kübelwagenseadoo2006 914
Cleveland Hts.
Fri Apr 10, 2009 4:32 pm
2012 New Beetle318tiBMWJessica 0   Sat Apr 11, 2009 9:42 pm
2012 New Beetlejettadreams 38
440H
Sat Apr 25, 2009 7:19 pm
2012 New Beetleakronsean 0   Tue Apr 28, 2009 4:19 pm
2012 New Beetleasrmatt 1   Tue Apr 28, 2009 9:20 pm
'90 GolfPlaneboy18 579
Cleveland and Cortland Ohio
Sun May 03, 2009 5:51 pm
'69 KübelwagenMikeD7 965
Fairlawn, OH
Sun May 03, 2009 5:54 pm
2012 New BeetleBkleines 1
Fairlawn
Sun May 03, 2009 5:57 pm
AdministratorDübOhio 104   Wed May 06, 2009 9:10 pm
2012 New BeetleEuRoMusL 0
Norton, Ohio
Sun May 10, 2009 10:06 pm
2012 New Beetlethe_augie 8   Tue May 12, 2009 11:00 am
2012 New BeetleBlair 0   Tue May 12, 2009 12:12 pm
2012 New Beetleeh6 2
Brunswick Hills, OH
Wed May 13, 2009 11:04 am
2012 New BeetleMC40monster 22
Canton,
Thu May 14, 2009 11:29 pm
EV PersonnelEuroVagens 22   Sun May 24, 2009 10:31 am
2012 New BeetlePFunk242 95   Sun May 31, 2009 12:07 am
'55 Karmann GhiaiKocher 1347
Kent, OH
Mon Jun 01, 2009 2:24 pm
2012 New BeetleStupidnick 1   Sat Jun 06, 2009 7:17 pm
EV Site Moderatorscrapen 959   Sun Jun 14, 2009 10:18 am
2012 New Beetle2.slOwjetta 45   Mon Jun 15, 2009 8:57 pm

cron